Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Corporate
Corporate
Whitney Fite
Licensed Regional Sales Manager
Direct (404) 844-5553
Email:   whitney.fite@angeloakhomeloans.com
Website: http://whitneyfite.angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 546337
Joseph David Dollar
Licensed Mortgage Advisor
Cell (404) 729-3383
Email:   joseph.dollar@angeloakfunding.com
Website: http://josephdollar.angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 207765
Chris Philmon
Licensed Mortgage Advisor
Direct (404) 844-5465
Email:   chris.philmon@angeloakhomeloans.com
Website: http://chrisphilmon.angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 214746
Jack Levin
VP, Mortgage Specialist
Direct (404) 844-5525
Email:   jack.levin@angeloakhomeloans.com
Website: http://jacklevin.angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 107963
Harris Watkins
Licensed Mortgage Advisor
Direct (404) 390-1098
Email:   harris.watkins@angeloakhomeloans.com
Website: http://harriswatkins.angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1428211
Lori Rousseau
Email:   lori.rousseau@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 506634
Randi Krasnoff
Email:   Randi.Krasnoff@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 271111
Shawna Jackson
Jennifer Thomas
Email:   jennifer.thomas@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1487731
Taylor Green
Email:   taylor.green@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 216201
Lea Lea Brown
Angel Oak Home Loans LLC NMLS 685842
3060 Peachtree Rd NW, Suite 500, Atlanta, GA  30305
Direct:  (404) 844-5009
inquiries@angeloakhomeloans.com
Copyright © 2019 Angel Oak Home Loans LLC NMLS #685842
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map