Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Consumer Direct
Consumer Direct
Tommy Akers
Direct (404) 637-0402
Email:   tommy.akers@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 170099
Dale Corley
Direct (404) 844-5623
Email:   dale.corley@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1547543
Eric Iannamico
Direct (404) 390-1105
Email:   eric.iannamico@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 129268
Linda Jordan
Direct (770) 310-7419
Email:   linda.jordan@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1478109
Chris Long
Direct (404) 637-0430
Email:   chris.long@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 858173
David Long
Direct (404) 637-0390
Email:   david.long@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 63163
Dan Neumann
Direct (404) 751-2979
Email:   dan.neumann@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 148388
Thomas Perrie
Direct (678) 920-0072
Email:   thomas.perrie@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1057569
Earl Powell
Direct (678) 997-0601
Email:   earl.powell@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1100682
Gregory Pyne
Direct (404) 844-5738
Email:   gregory.pyne@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1432162
William Sheats
Direct (404) 844-5219
Email:   bill.sheats@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 227895
Jason Tucker
Direct (404) 528-2691
Email:   jason.tucker@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 168478
Mark Kupris
Email:   mark.kupris@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 982982
Charla Ellis
Direct (404) 528-2690
Email:   charla.ellis@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 20557
Ryan Lanford
Email:   ryan.lanford@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1760617
Brett Turner
Direct (404) 390-1105
Email:   brett.turner@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1485013
Rod Mickwee
Direct (678) 698-2222
Email:   rod.mickwee@angeloakhomeloans.com
Tim Smiddy
Direct (404) 978-0270
Email:   tim.smiddy@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 296344
Rawson Ridley
Trey Ware
Jordon Dillard
Cell (706) 351-3807
Email:   jordan.dillard@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1620664
Justin Shaw
Email:   justin.shaw@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1793184
Kevin Neufeld
Direct (404) 751-2980
Email:   kevin.neufeld@angeloakhomeloans.com
Angel Oak Home Loans LLC NMLS 685842
3060 Peachtree Rd NW, Suite 500, Atlanta, GA  30305
Direct:  (404) 844-5009
inquiries@angeloakhomeloans.com
Copyright © 2019 Angel Oak Home Loans LLC NMLS #685842
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map