Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Consumer Direct
Consumer Direct
Tommy Akers
Direct (404) 637-0402
Email:   tommy.akers@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 170099
Eric Iannamico
Direct (404) 390-1105
Email:   eric.iannamico@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 129268
Linda Jordan
Direct (770) 310-7419
Email:   linda.jordan@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1478109
David Long
Direct (404) 637-0390
Email:   david.long@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 63163
Thomas Perrie
Direct (678) 920-0072
Email:   thomas.perrie@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1057569
William Sheats
Direct (404) 844-5219
Email:   bill.sheats@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 227895
Brett Turner
Direct (404) 390-1105
Email:   brett.turner@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1485013
Rod Mickwee
Direct (678) 698-2222
Email:   rod.mickwee@angeloakhomeloans.com
Rawson Ridley
Trey Ware
Kevin Neufeld
Direct (404) 751-2980
Email:   kevin.neufeld@angeloakhomeloans.com
Yanni Willis
Direct (972) 510-9933
Email:   yanni.willis@angeloakhomeloans.com
Bob Murphy
Stephen Hunter
Cell (404) 661-0655
Email:   stephen.hunter@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1602371
Chambriel Spence
Direct (678) 736-7765
Email:   chambriel.spence@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1947620
Angel Oak Home Loans LLC NMLS 685842
3060 Peachtree Rd NW, Suite 500, Atlanta, GA  30305
Direct:  (404) 844-5009
inquiries@angeloakhomeloans.com
Copyright © 2020 Angel Oak Home Loans LLC NMLS #685842
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map