Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Wilmington, NC
Wilmington, NC
Trent Reed
Licensed Regional Vice President
Cell (910) 470-4065
Email:   trent.reed@angeloakhomeloans.com
Website: http://trentreed.angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 67509
Lisa Aitchison
Email:   lisa.aitchison@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1137727
Grace Bass
Email:   grace.bass@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 117422
Mary Beth Beatty
Direct (910) 839-0185
Email:   marybeth.beatty@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1402292
Chris Britt
Direct (910) 839-0085
Email:   chris.britt@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 45153
Edwin Hall
Direct (910) 839-0086
Email:   edwin.hall@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1256380
Brian Mitchell
Email:   brian.mitchell@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 119622
Travis Putnam
Direct (910) 839-0088
Email:   travis.putnam@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 43741
Kristian Siemon
Email:   Kristian.Sieman@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 613810
Pete Spirakis
Email:   pete.spirakis@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 70262
Jake Thomaier
Direct (910) 839-0182
Email:   Jake.Thomaier@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 45032
Casey Cochran
Direct (910) 524-8574
Email:   casey.cochran@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1521186
Jon Sweeney
Cell (910) 540-3883
Email:   jon.sweeney@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1487723
Angel Oak Home Loans LLC NMLS 685842
3060 Peachtree Rd NW, Suite 500, Atlanta, GA  30305
Direct:  (404) 844-5009
inquiries@angeloakhomeloans.com
Copyright © 2019 Angel Oak Home Loans LLC NMLS #685842
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map