Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Buckhead, GA
Buckhead, GA
Steven Schwalb
CEO, Managing Partner
Rick Fantucci
Licensed Sales Manager
Cell (678) 596-7596
Email:   rick.fantucci@angeloakhomeloans.com
Website: http://rickfantucci.angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 147853
Debbie Bennett
Licensed Mortgage Advisor
Direct (404) 637-0423
Email:   debbie.bennett@angeloakhomeloans.com
Website: http://debbiebennett.angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 250085
Richard Staley
VP, Licensed Mortgage Advisor
Direct (404) 637-0409
Email:   richard.staley@angeloakhomeloans.com
Website: http://richardstaley.angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 185131
Wellborn Price
Direct (404) 550-8106
Email:   wellborn.price@angeloakhomeloans.com
Stuart Smith
Chris Turner
Email:   chris.turner@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 45822
Paul Hart
Direct (404) 444-4003
Email:   paul.hart@angeloakhomeloans.com
Natasha Lambert
Cell (404) 916-2280
Email:   natasha.lambert@angeloakhomeloans.com
Peter Chatel
Direct (404) 502-2884
Email:   peter.chatel@angeloakhomeloans.com
Jamie Rogers
Cell (678) 557-0560
Email:   jamie.rogers@angeloakhomeloans.com
NMLS #: 370192
Angel Oak Home Loans LLC NMLS 685842
3060 Peachtree Rd NW, Suite 500, Atlanta, GA  30305
Direct:  (404) 844-5009
inquiries@angeloakhomeloans.com
Copyright © 2019 Angel Oak Home Loans LLC NMLS #685842
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map